Our Scientific Committee

We appreciate the support and guidance of our Scientific Committee to create an interesting and insightful program for LCIC 2022. Our Scientific Committee is composed out of the following experts:

  • Avantika Shastri, Eaton
  • Ben Amor, Université de Sherbrooke
  • Claus Lang-Koetz, Hochschule Pforzheim
  • Dieuwertje Schrijvers, WeLoop
  • Enrico Benetto, LIST
  • Eric Mieras, PRé Sustainability
  • Fritz Balkau, Sustainable Solutions
  • Gerald Rebitzer, Amcor Flexibles
  • Guido Sonnemann, Université de Bordeaux
  • Ian Vazquez Rowe, PUCP
  • Jessica Hanafi, Life Cycle Indonesia
  • Jim Fava, Anthesis
  • Kevin Harding, University of the Witwatersrand
  • Laurie Wright, University of Solent
  • Maria Rydberg, Swedish Life Cycle Center
  • Martin Baitz, Sphera
  • Marzia Traverso, RWTH Aachen
  • Matthias Fischer, Fraunhofer IBP
  • Nicole Unger, Mondi Group
  • Rene Itten, ZHAW
  • Sanjeevan Bajaj, FSLCI
  • Stephan Pfister, ISTP
  • Tobias Viere, Hochschule Pforzheim
  • Tomas Rydberg, IVL
  • Vanessa Bach, TU Berlin

©2023 Forum for Sustainability through Life Cycle Innovation e.V. | Contact Us | Legal Info


If you would like to get in touch with us, please feel free to send us a message. Thank you very much in advance.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Join our newsletter and stay up-to-date on everything happening in the life cycle community! We'll send you 3-4 newsletters per year
Subscribe Now!

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account